Preferred Vendor Venues

L'Auberge Del Mar

Resort, Restaurant, Spa & Event Venue

1540 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA 92104

Contact: Kylie Hayes

KHayes@destinationhotels.com

Flagship Cruises & Events

Boat Charters For Parties & Events

990 N. Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101

Contact: Margie Wilson

Margie@flagshipsd.com

The SD Marriott Marquis & Marina

Hotel, Restaurant, Spa, Convention & Event Venue

333 W. Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101

Contact: Mariana Aguilar

Mariana.Aguilar2@marriott.com

Springhill Suites Marriott Oceanside

Beach Resort, Restaurant, Meeting & Event Venue

110 N. Myers Street, Oceanside, CA 92054

Contact: Elizabeth Murphy

Elizabeth.Murphy@shsoceanside.com

Carlsbad Inn & Resort

Beach Timeshare, Resort & Event Venue

3075 Carlsbad Blvd, Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact: Weddings & Events Coordinator

Cbiweddings@gpresorts.com

Hilton Garden Inn Carlsbad Beach

Beach Resort, Meeting & Event Venue

6450 Carlsbad Blvd, Carlsbad, CA 92011

Contact: Mary Cap (Hager)

Mary.Hager@Hilton.com

Vintana Wine + Dine

Beach Timeshare, Resort & Event Venue

1205 Auto Park Way, Escondido, CA 29209

Contact: Krista Romberg

Krista@dinevintana.com

Humphrey's Half Moon Inn

Resort & Event Venue

2303 Shelter Island Drive, San Diego, CA 92106

Contact: Darla Mercer

DMercer@HalfMoonInn.com

© 2016 CELESTE BARBIER using Wix.com